The Commissioners meet on the first and third Tuesday of each month. In the event a holiday or emergency closing falls on a regular scheduled meeting day the meeting will be held the following day.

AGENDA FAYETTE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS <u>TUESDAY</u> February 20, 2024 - 2:00 PM

2:00 PM PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE - Call to Order

MINUTES - Additions or Corrections from February 6th regular meeting

DEPARTMENT REPORTS

(Note: Not all department heads will be at each meeting)

911 – Kelly VanMeter - 144 and Chair Purchase Approval Animal Shelter - Dave Ryckman Area Plan Director - Bill MacDaniel Assessor – Jeff Coleman Auditor – Jane Downard CASA - Michelle Richardson Circuit Court - Judge Hubert Branstetter Clerk – Dawn Hughes Community Corrections - Steve Bills Emergency Management - Wade Walling Extension Office – Heather Caldwell Fayette County Transit Grant Administration – Jolissa Bates Health Department – Matt Sherck Highway Department - Jay Halveland IT – Michael King Maintenance – Josh Jarboe Probation – Ryan Siggers Prosecutor – Bette Jones Public Transit Director - Neisah Wicker Recorder – Lisa Witt Sheriff – Zac Jones Soil & Water – David Caldwell Superior Court - Paul Freed Surveyor - Bill Macke Treasurer - Lavonda Glover Veterans Services Officer - Ron Stevens County Attorney – Geoff Wesling **Council Representative**

MAIL

OLD BUSINESS

Bid Award for Community Crossings 2023-2 Road Resurfacing Project Request for Revision of outdated Travel Expense Resolution

NEW BUSINESS

Eric Hopkins - re: National Day of Prayer Event on May 2nd

PATRON CONCERNS

APPROVAL OF CLAIMS & PAYROLL

ADJOURN