The Commissioners meet on the first and third Tuesday of each month. In the event a holiday or emergency closing falls on a regular scheduled meeting day the meeting will be held the following day.

February 6, 2024 - 2:00 PM

2:00 PM PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE - Call to Order

MINUTES - Additions or Corrections from January 16th regular meeting

BID OPENING - CCMG

DEPARTMENT REPORTS

(Note: Not all department heads will be at each meeting)

Area Plan Director - Bill MacDaniel - Parking Ordinance

Assessor – Jeff Coleman – Supply Purchase

Health Department - Matt Sherck - Preparedness Grant Letter of Intent

Emergency Management – Wade Walling – Proposed Contracts

911 - Kelly VanMeter - 144

Animal Shelter - Dave Ryckman

Auditor – Jane Downard

CASA - Michelle Richardson

Circuit Court – Judge Hubert Branstetter

Clerk – Dawn Hughes

Community Corrections – Steve Bills

Extension Office

Grant Administration – Jolissa Bates

Highway Department – Jay Halveland

IT – Michael King

Maintenance – Josh Jarboe

Probation -Ryan Siggers

Prosecutor – Bette Jones

Public Transit Director - Neisah Wicker

Recorder – Lisa Witt

Sheriff - Zac Jones

Soil & Water - David Caldwell

Superior Court - Paul Freed

Surveyor - Bill Macke

Treasurer - Lavonda Glover

Veterans Services Officer – Ron Stevens

County Attorney – Geoff Wesling

Council Representative

MAIL

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

Cemetery Board Appointment

PATRON CONCERNS

APPROVAL OF CLAIMS & PAYROLL

ADJOURN