The Commissioners meet on the first and third Tuesday of each month. In the event a holiday or emergency closing falls on a regular scheduled meeting day the meeting will be held the following day.

# **AGENDA** FAYETTE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS **TUESDAY** April 2, 2024 - 2:00 PM

#### 2:00 PM PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE - Call to Order

Additions or Corrections from March 19th regular meeting **MINUTES** -

**DEPARTMENT REPORTS** (Note: Not all department heads will be at each meeting) **Community Corrections – Steve Bills – Grant Application Approval Probation – Ryan Siggers – Grant Application Approval Recorder – Lisa Witt – Job Description Approval** 911 - Kelly VanMeter Animal Shelter - Dave Ryckman Area Plan Director - Bill MacDaniel Assessor – Jeff Coleman Auditor - Jane Downard CASA - Michelle Richardson Circuit Court - Judge Hubert Branstetter Clerk – Dawn Hughes Emergency Management - Wade Walling Extension Office – Heather Caldwell Fayette County Transit Grant Administration - Jolissa Bates Health Department – Matt Sherck Highway Department – Jay Halveland IT – Michael King Maintenance - Josh Jarboe Prosecutor - Bette Jones Public Transit Director - Neisah Wicker Sheriff – Zac Jones Soil & Water - David Caldwell Superior Court – Paul Freed Surveyor - Bill Macke Treasurer - Lavonda Glover Veterans Services Officer - Ron Stevens

#### MAIL

### **OLD BUSINESS**

### **NEW BUSINESS**

## PATRON CONCERNS

#### **APPROVAL OF CLAIMS & PAYROLL**

County Attorney - Geoff Wesling

**Council Representative** 

**ADJOURN**